Furgang & Adwar, LLP

HOME      ATTORNEYS      OUR APPROACH      LEGAL SERVICES      ACCOLADES      ANNOUNCEMENTS      CONTACT US

Attorneys


Philip Furgang

Philip Furgang

PARTNER
philip@furgang.com



Stephanie Furgang Adwar

Stephanie Furgang Adwar

PARTNER
stephanie@furgang.com



Donna L. Miele

Donna L. Miele

ASSOCIATE
donna@furgang.com



Armando Llorens

Armando Llorens

OF COUNSEL
armando@furgang.com



Sheldon Palmer

Sheldon Palmer

OF COUNSEL
sheldon@furgang.com



Ronald S. Goldbrenner

Ronald S. Goldbrenner

OF COUNSEL
ronald@furgang.com



Grant Pollack

Grant Pollack

OF COUNSEL
grant@furgang.com



Dr. Harold Burstyn

Dr. Harold Burstyn

OF COUNSEL
harold@furgang.com





HOME  |  ATTORNEYS  |  OUR APPROACH  |  LEGAL SERVICES  |  ACCOLADES  |  ANNOUNCEMENTS  |  CONTACT US
TERMS & CONDITIONS  |  PRIVACY POLICY

Furgang & Adwar, LLP
1325 Avenue of the Americas, 28th Floor, New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212-725-1818  |  Email: info@furgang.com

This web site contains attorney advertising. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.
Copyright 2007- © Furgang & Adwar, LLP. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Ignite Brand Group

Furgang & Adwar, LLP on LinkedIn   Furgang & Adwar, LLP on Facebook   Furgang & Adwar, LLP on Twitter